

Annex I: Steering Group Membership

Representative	Organisation
Mr. Pat Hayden	Department of Enterprise Trade & Employment
Mr. Roger Fox	FÁS – Training & Employment Authority
Mr. Michael Gould	Department for Employment and Learning
Mr. Victor Dukelow	Department for Employment and Learning
Mr. Kieran Mannion	Department for Employment and Learning
Mr. Dave Rogers	Department for Employment and Learning
Ms. Gayle Kennedy	Department for Employment and Learning
Mr. Martin Shanahan	Forfás
Ms. Marie Bourke	Forfás
Mr. Gerard Walker	Forfás